Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Here's where the action lies! come here and check out all our transcripts for games and instances, as well as the current and previous semester timelines! Get a snack, clear an afternoon (or three), and dive in!
Locked
User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:46 pm

August

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters


Semester Teaser | Wriggling in the Dark | (Vi) (Rt) (U)

Semester Teaser | The Sword is Drawn | (W) (X)


Instance 1 | Sun 8/14/2016 | Master Jekyll, Plus One | Bh R

Instance 2 | Mon 8/15/2016 | Sugar, Spice, and Shopping | A P

Session 1 | Mon 8/15/2016 | Had a Dream?

Instance 3 | Mon 8/15/2016 | Canadian Politeness | F W

Instance 4 | Mon 8/15/2016 | Polar Opposites | Bh Jh

Instance 5 | Mon 8/15/2016 | Variables | Sg Jh

Instance 6 | Mon 8/15/2016 | You Again?! | R Mo

Instance 7 | Mon 8/15/2016 | This is F***ing Awesome! | F W R P X Bh Mk Io

Instance 8 | Mon 8/15/2016 | The Mansy | Ce F

Instance 9 | Tues 8/16/2016 | My Guitar Gently Weeps | W A

Instance 10 | Tues 8/16/2016 | Re-Animation | Cd Ce

Instance 11 | Tues 8/16/2016 | Lemon Drops and Hooker Boots | A X

Instance 12 | Tues 8/16/2016 | Groupie | R A

Instance 13 | Wed 8/17/2016 | One-Trick Pony | Je Cd

Instance 14 | Wed 8/17/2016 | Not as Expected | Je E

Instance 15 | Wed 8/17/2016 | Oilers vs. Canadiens | W Jp

Instance 16 | Wed 8/17/2016 | Homework | Je Sb

Instance 17 | Thurs 8/18/2016 | With Your Pants Down | Bh E

Instance 18 | Fri 8/19/2016 | The Lorelei | Lo W

Instance 19 | Fri 8/19/2016 | Almost Single White (Fe)male | W F

Instance 20 | Sat 8/20/2016 | Battle Scars | Je Ja

Instance 21 | Sun 8/21/2016 | The Fault in our Noirs | Ja F

Instance 22 | Mon 8/22/2016 | Ant vs. Grasshopper | Ce Jw

Instance 23 | Mon 8/22/2016 | An Education | Ce Sb

Instance 24 | Mon 8/22/2016 | Don't F**k This Up, Bro | Ms Mk (F)

Session 2 | Tues 8/23/2016 | Bombs Away

Instance 25 | Tues 8/23/2016 | Soap | Ce F

Instance 26 | Tues 8/23/2016 | That's Gay | Jp W

Instance 27 | Tues 8/23/2016 | Burning Passions | R P

Instance 28 | Tues 8/23/2016 | Necrocest | Cd Jg

Instance 29 | Wed 8/24/2016 | Hot for Teacher | Je Sb

Instance 30 | Wed 8/24/2016 | New Arrival | F Mt

Instance 31 | Wed 8/24/2016 | Laying Down the Law | Mk Sg

Instance 32 | Wed 8/24/2016 | Spice of Life | Cd Io

Instance 33 | Thurs 8/25/2016 | Dead Heads | Ce Ms

Instance 34 | Thurs 8/25/2016 | Fashionable Friendship | Jf Io

Instance 35 | Thurs 8/25/2016 | Kvetching | Ms F

Instance 36 | Thurs 8/25/2016 | Old Flames | Sb (P)

Instance 37 | Fri 8/26/2016 | Stark Exposure | H (T) (K)

Instance 38 | Fri 8/26/2016 | Wild Horses | Ce Sg

Instance 39 | Fri 8/26/2016 | Bully for You | F W

Instance 40 | Fri 8/26/2016 | Invalid Argument | F W R Jf Jm Dc

Instance 41 | Fri 8/26/2016 | Puppy Love | Je Sb

Fanfiction | Sat 8/27/2016 | Message in a Bottle | Je

Instance 42 | Sat 8/27/2016 | Fortunately Cursed | Je Sb

Instance 43 | Sat 8/27/2016 | Go the Bleep to Sleep | Je Sb

Instance 44 | Sat 8/27/2016 | The Blind Laundering the Blind | Jf A

Instance 45 | Sat 8/27/2016 | Gonna Take you to the Gay Bar | Mk Jo

Instance 46 | Sun 8/28/2016 | Those Lovely Shark People | Sb Ms

Instance 47 | Sun 8/28/2016 | Bonus Creepy Uncle | Sb H

Instance 48 | Mon 8/29/2016 | Black Hearts | Sb Cd

Instance 49 | Mon 8/29/2016 | Bacon-Flavored Awkward | Je K

Instance 50 | Mon 8/29/2016 | Haway, the Lads | F Bh

Instance 51 | Mon 8/29/2016 | Viper in the Pit | Sb Je (Vi)

Instance 52 | Tues 8/30/2016 | Banter in the Library | A Bh

Instance 53 | Tues 8/30/2016 | Premeditation | Ce L

Instance 54 | Tues 8/30/2016 | Basket Cases | F L

Session 3 | Wed 8/31/2016 | X-Termination 101

Instance 55 | Wed 8/31/2016 | Juicy Jessie | Sb Je

Instance 56 | Wed 8/31/2016 | The Best Medicine | Ce F

User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:47 pm

September

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters


Instance 57 | Thurs 9/1/2016 | Jailbait Jobs | Cd E

Instance 58 | Thurs 9/1/2016 | Attack of the Fainting Goat-Roaches | W Cd Je E Mp

Instance 59 | Fri 9/2/2016 | Popular Mechanics | W Sb

Instance 60 | Sat 9/3/2016 | The Untouchable Duo | K Sg

Instance 61 | Sat 9/3/2016 | Bend it Like Blaire | Ce A

Instance 62 | Sun 9/4/2016 | Bar Lies | Mk (V)

Instance 63 | Mon 9/5/2016 | Smooch Schedule | Jg Cd

Instance 64 | Mon 9/5/2016 | Geek's Infectious | Ms L

Instance 65 | Tues 9/6/2016 | It's Always the Quiet Ones | Je Jh

Instance 66 | Tues 9/6/2016 | Overheard | Jp Jh

Instance 67 | Tues 9/6/2016 | Three Little Hedgies | Mq Pe

Instance 68 | Tues 9/6/2016 | Pack Up your Baggage | Ce F

Instance 69 | Wed 9/7/2016 | Blue Steel | Ce

Instance 70 | Wed 9/7/2016 | Fay Ce Que Voudras | Sb (P)

Instance 71 | Wed 9/7/2016 | Noobs and Bobbs | Cd C So

Instance 72 | Thurs 9/8/2016 | Prancing Jackalope | Cd J

Session 4 | Thurs 9/8/2016 | Splitting the Party

Instance 73 | Thurs 9/8/2016 | Another One Bites the Dust | Je Sb K

Instance 74 | Thurs 9/8/2016 | Never Miss It | Sb Je

Instance 75 | Thurs 9/8/2016 | Sacrifices Must be Made | R P

Instance 76 | Fri 9/9/2016 | Career Opportunities | (X) (W)

Instance 77 | Fri 9/9/2016 | Divorce for Dummies | Jf F W

Instance 78 | Fri 9/9/2016 | Hootch Bottle Blues | Ce K

Instance 79 | Fri 9/9/2016 | Over and Out | K Je

Fanfiction | Fri 9/9/2016 | Requiem | Ce

Instance 80 | Fri 9/9/2016 | Reverent | Ce F

Instance 81 | Sat 9/10/2016 | Good Business Sense | J Sb

Instance 82 | Sat 9/10/2016 | Shaw Strikes Back | Sb K

Instance 83 | Sat 9/10/2016 | Teacher's Audition | J (B)

Instance 84 | Sat 9/10/2016 | Deafening Silence | R P

Instance 85 | Sun 9/11/2016 | Off-Key Duet | Sg K

Instance 86 | Sun 9/11/2016 | Holy Humping Heathens, Batman! | R P

Instance 87 | Sun 9/11/2016 | Great Minds | Bh L

Instance 88 | Sun 9/11/2016 | New Kids, Old Games | Jh C Ia W A

Instance 89 | Sun 9/11/2016 | Dandere! | Jh Ia

Instance 90 | Sun 9/11/2016 | It Came Up the Drain | F W

Fanfiction | Mon 9/12/2016 | Over my Head | R

Instance 91 | Mon 9/12/2016 | Hate to See Your Heart Break | R P

Instance 92 | Mon 9/12/2016 | Puppy Buddies | P B

Instance 93 | Mon 9/12/2016 | Second Sons | Jh W

Instance 94 | Mon 9/12/2016 | Night of the Angsting Dead | Sb Je

Instance 95 | Mon 9/12/2016 | House of Blasphemy | R F

Instance 96 | Mon 9/12/2016 | Walter Langkowski: Superstar | F W

Instance 97 | Tues 9/13/2016 | Crucified | R W

Instance 98 | Tues 9/13/2016 | MacGyvered | P F

Instance 99 | Tues 9/13/2016 | Nap Attack | Mq Pe

Instance 100 | Tues 9/13/2016 | Let me List my Feels | R P

Instance 101 | Tues 9/13/2016 | Jump Around | Ce F R Cd

Instance 102 | Wed 9/14/2016 | Thermoptic Camouflage | Ce Ms

Instance 103 | Wed 9/14/2016 | Ketching Up | Sb Je

Instance 104 | Wed 9/14/2016 | Ego Smash | Hp Bh

Instance 105 | Wed 9/14/2016 | When I'm Angry | L Bh

Instance 106 | Wed 9/14/2016 | Temporary Exorcism | Mk (V)

Instance 107 | Thurs 9/15/2016 | Like a Puppy on a String | Ia Jh

Instance 108 | Thurs 9/15/2016 | From the Deep | B (L)

Instance 109 | Thurs 9/15/2016 | Mean Zombie | Sb Je

Instance 110 | Fri 9/16/2016 | Best Intentions | Sb Je

Session 5 | Fri 9/16/2016 | Q&A

Instance 111 | Fri 9/16/2016 | Between Close Friends | Ms Cd

Instance 112 | Sat 9/17/2016 | Oy Vey | W A

Instance 113 | Sun 9/18/2016 | Afternoon Delight | F W

Instance 114 | Mon 9/19/2016 | No Ichiki without Kinney | Ia L

Instance 115 | Mon 9/19/2016 | Messin' with Sasquatch | F R

Instance 116 | Mon 9/19/2016 | The Illusive Sasquatch | F W

Instance 117 | Tues 9/20/2016 | Political Machine | Sb (P) (T)

Instance 118 | Tues 9/20/2016 | Eliza Shaw | Sb Je (P)

Instance 119 | Tues 9/20/2016 | Vulnerability | Sb Je

Instance 120 | Wed 9/21/2016 | Captain Hardcore Sails Lake Breakstone | R P

Instance 121 | Wed 9/21/2016 | Sibling Similarities | Ms Cd

Fanfiction | Wed 9/21/2016 | Reunion | Ms

Instance 122 | Wed 9/21/2016 | Epic Flail | Ia Jh

Instance 123 | Thurs 9/22/2016 | Cold Start | R P

Instance 124 | Thurs 9/22/2016 | Little Miss Musical | Ms A

Instance 125 | Thurs 9/22/2016 | A Bargain of Necessity | R P

Fanfiction | Thurs 9/22/2016 | Broken Pieces | P

Instance 126 | Thurs 9/22/2016 | Keep Your Pimp Hand Strong | R B

Instance 127 | Fri 9/23/2016 | Civic Duty | (U)

Instance 128 | Fri 9/23/2016 | Costume Collaboration | So Ce A L Cd

Instance 129 | Fri 9/23/2016 | Partner Up! | Mk J

Session 6 | Sat 9/24/2016 | Tony for President

Fanfiction | Wed 9/21/2016 | The Gunshots Heard Everywhere | Ms Bh Ia

Instance 130 | Sat 9/24/2016 | Volver | Ce F

Instance 131 | Sat 9/24/2016 | Clockwork Silence | Je Sb

Instance 132 | Sat 9/24/2016 | Hope on Ice | B H

Fanfiction | Sat 9/24/2016 | Gift Wrapped | Je

Fanfiction | Sat 9/24/2016 | Lindsay Lowe, Friend of Mayday Parker | Ms

Instance 133 | Sat 9/24/2016 | Can't Win 'Em All | Ms Mk

Instance 134 | Sun 9/25/2016 | Long Forgotten Sons | F W

Instance 135 | Sun 9/25/2016 | No Pants Party | F Ce

Instance 136 | Sun 9/25/2016 | On the Patch | W S

Instance 137 | Mon 9/26/2016 | Healthy Communication | Ce R

Instance 138 | Mon 9/26/2016 | Clothing Optional | R P

Instance 139 | Tues 9/27/2016 | Certainly Uncertain | Sb Je

Instance 140 | Tues 9/27/2016 | Together or Not at All | R P

Instance 141 | Wed 9/28/2016 | Hammered | Sb Ce

Instance 142 | Wed 9/28/2016 | Sparkly Scotch | Sb P

Instance 143 | Wed 9/28/2016 | Right as Rain | Sb Je

Instance 144 | Thurs 9/29/2016 | Silence of the Lambs | Sg K

Instance 145 | Fri 9/30/2016 | Family Ties | Sb H

User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:47 pm

October

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters


Instance 146 | Sat 10/1/2016 | Dessert Before Dinner | Sb Je

Instance 147 | Sat 10/1/2016 | Don't Worry About a Thing | Jh (Vi)

Session 7 | Sun 10/2/2016 | The Nose Knows

Instance 148 | Sun 10/2/2016 | Triple Threat | Mk So

Instance 149 | Sun 10/2/2016 | Got Balls | E Jd

Instance 150 | Mon 10/3/2016 | Mental Cocktail | E (I)

Instance 151 | Mon 10/3/2016 | Buffet of Happiness | Jp Re

Instance 152 | Tues 10/4/2016 | Well, That Escalated Quickly | Mk Ia Jg

Instance 153 | Tues 10/4/2016 | Lending a Hand | Mk

Instance 154 | Wed 10/5/2016 | The Unforgiven | Ms Mk

Instance 155 | Wed 10/5/2016 | Finding Another | Je E

Instance 156 | Thurs 10/6/2016 | My Robot | Je Sb

Instance 157 | Thurs 10/6/2016 | Personal Maintenance | Mk So

Instance 158 | Fri 10/7/2016 | …Like a Car Bonnet | Ms Jw

Instance 159 | Fri 10/7/2016 | Come Clean | Mk Ia

Instance 160 | Fri 10/7/2016 | The Hero Gotham Needs | Ce Mk

Instance 161 | Sat 10/8/2016 | Breakfast in Bed | Je Sb

Instance 162 | Sat 10/8/2016 | My Best Friend | Ms Cd

Instance 163 | Sat 10/8/2016 | Smashing Pumpkins | Sb P

Instance 164 | Sat 10/8/2016 | Jelly Belly | R P

Instance 165 | Sat 10/8/2016 | This Calls for Cocktails | A Bh

Instance 166 | Sun 10/9/2016 | Bring Back the Music | Sg K

Instance 167 | Sun 10/9/2016 | Hi, Ho, Silver! | Sg K

Instance 168 | Sun 10/9/2016 | Going Through Changes | Sg Jh

Instance 169 | Sun 10/9/2016 | The Adventures of Cookie and Jelly Bean | Sb R

Instance 170 | Sun 10/9/2016 | Change of Heart | Bh Mk

Fanfiction | Sun 10/9/2016 Answers | Je

Instance 171 | Sun 10/9/2016 | Distress Call | Sb P

Instance 172 | Sun 10/10/2016 | Walkin' After Midnight | Ce F

Instance 173 | Mon 10/10/2016 | Burning the Bacon | W F C Jf So H

Fanfiction | Mon 10/10/2016 | In the Belly of the Beast | Je (Vi)

Session 8 | Mon 10/10/2016 | A Bus to Catch

Instance 174 | Mon 10/10/2016 | No Words | At Cb

Instance 175 | Mon 10/10/2016 | Perfection | R P

Instance 176 | Mon 10/10/2016 | Cellmates | F W

Instance 177 | Tues 10/11/2016 | Child Support | Sb

Fanfiction | Tues 10/11/2016 | Promise Made | Sb

Instance 178 | Tues 10/11/2016 | Destroy them with Lasers! | Ia (F)

Instance 179 | Wed 10/12/2016 | Home is Where the Horror Is | Je (Vi) (Rt)

Instance 180 | Thurs 10/13/2016 | 99% Alcohol | Ms Ce

Instance 181 | Thurs 10/13/2016 | Stark Love | Sb H

Instance 182 | Fri 10/14/2016 | Friends in Dark Places | Je

Instance 183 | Sat 10/15/2016 | Are you my Mummy? | Sb

Fanfiction | Sun 10/16/2016 New Tricks | Je (Vi)

Instance 184 | Sun 10/16/2016 | Not that I Like you, Bakka! | Ia Jh

Instance 185 | Mon 10/17/2016 | That Thing we did Last Summer | Mq Pe

Session 9 | Tues 10/18/2016 | Welcome to the Jungle

Instance 186 | Tues 10/18/2016 | Hot Beverage? | Je

Instance 187 | Tues 10/18/2016 | Scared | A Mk

Instance 188 | Tues 10/18/2016 | Life Support | Sg K

Instance 189 | Tues 10/18/2016 | Hot Tub Friend Machine | Sg K

Instance 190 | Wed 10/19/2016 | The Scientist | Ce F

Instance 191 | Thurs 10/20/2016 | 21 Grams | Sb Cd W

Instance 192 | Fri 10/21/2016 | No Mutant Left Behind | Mk Je

Instance 193 | Sat 10/22/2016 | Abominable Snowman | B W Cd Io

Instance 194 | Sun 10/23/2016 | Choking the Snake | Ce F Sb (Vi)

Instance 195 | Mon 10/24/2016 | Do the Robot | Sb H

Instance 196 | Mon 10/24/2016 | Wall Hangings | Sb (T)

Instance 197 | Tues 10/25/2016 | Mush! | F W

Session 10 | Wed 10/26/2016 | Shazam!

Instance 198 | Wed 10/26/2016 | Groovy | Ce F

Instance 199 | Thurs 10/27/2016 | Drink the Beetle Juice | N (Rt)

Instance 200 | Fri 10/28/2016 | Secret Sibling Scheming | Je

Fanfiction | Fri 10/28/2016 Hail Hydra! | Je (Vi)

Instance 201 | Sat 10/29/2016 | Get Out More | Sb P

Instance 202 | Sun 10/30/2016 | Mark I | Sb (F)

Instance 203 | Mon 10/31/2016 | Why so Serious? | R P

Fanfiction | Mon 10/31/2016 Borrowed | Sb

User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:48 pm

November

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters


Instance | Tues 11/1/2016 | Tonsil Thieves | Jd Js Jg (Rt)

Instance | Tues 11/1/2016 | Always Alright | Ce Sb

Instance | Tues 11/1/2016 | Daddy Issues | Sb (M)

Instance | Wed 11/2/2016 | Spiritual Machines | W (F)

Instance | Wed 11/2/2016 | Dark Consecration | J Cd

Instance | Wed 11/2/2016 | I'll have the Soup | (Rt) Mp

Session 11 | Thurs 11/3/2016 | Zerg Rush

Instance | Fri 11/4/2016 | Bugging the Bug | Sb (F)

Instance | Sat 11/5/2016 | Meet the Cortezes | Ce Cb F

Instance | Sun 11/6/2016 | Bikram B*tches | Ce Cb

Instance | Mon 11/7/2016 | Midget Shortage | Ce F

Instance | Mon 11/7/2016 | Highway to Awkward | Ce F

Instance | Mon 11/7/2016 | Going to the Chapel | Ce F

Instance | Tues 11/8/2016 | Man Down | Ce B F Lo

Instance | Tues 11/8/2016 | Session Title | H (T)

Fanfiction | Tues 11/8/2016 Purgatorio | Ce

Instance | Tues 11/8/2016 | In Repair | Ce F

Instance | Wed 11/9/2016 | Not so Bad | Jf R

Instance | Thurs 11/10/2016 | Session Title | Ce R

Session 12 | Fri 11/11/2016 | Beach Barata

Fanfiction | Sat 11/12/2016 Traitor | Je

Instance | Sat 11/12/2016 | Sort of Stowaways | Je

Session 13 | Sat 11/19/2016 | Session Title

Session 14 | Sun 11/27/2016 | Session Title

User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:49 pm

December

Session No. | In-Game Date | Session Title | Characters


Session 15 | Mon 12/5/2016 | Session Title

Session 16 | Tues 12/13/2016 | Session Title

Session 17 | Wed 12/21/2016 | Session Title

User avatar
Game Administrator
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:14 pm
Title: Voice of the Game
Location: Val-fuckin-halla. Y'dig?
Contact:

Re: Official Game Timeline: Semester Twenty-One

Post by Game Administrator » Sat May 18, 2013 8:50 pm

Character Key:

A - Alison (Dazzler)
At - Ankka (Thor)
B - Bobby (Iceman)
Bh - Bruce (Hulk)
C - Callie (Dryad)
Cs - Calvin (Sentinel)
Cd - Cassie (Dusk)
Ce - Cecilia (Facade)
Cb - Clarice (Blink)
D - David (Deadpool)
Dc - Doug (Cypher)
E - Elizabeth (Psylocke)
F - Fabian
H - Hope
I - Ichiki (Armor)
Io - Idie (Oya)
J - Jack (Black Jack)
Ja - Jamie (Multiple Man)
Jw - Janet (Wasp)
Jf - Jean (Firebird)
Jp - Jean-Paul (Northstar)
Je - Jessica (Arachne)
Jd - Jimmy (Distract)
Js - Johnathon (Spot)
Jo - Jolen
Jg - Jonas (Greymalkin)
Jh - Julian (Hellion)
K - Kevin (Wither)
Ks - Kat (Shadowcat)
L - Laura (X-23)
Lo - Lukas (Loki)
Ms - Mayday (Spider-Girl)
Mq - Max (Quill)
Mk - Melati (Komodo)
Mt - Melody (Threnody)
Mp - Mick (Pipeline)
Mg - Mikael (General)
Mo - Monet (M)
N - Noriko (Surge)
P - Paige (Husk)
Pe - Penny (Penance)
R - Rachel (Phoenix)
Re - Reed (Mr. Fantastic)
Rm - Remy (Gambit)
Ro - Rogue
S - Scott (Cyclops)
Sm - Scott (Micromax)
Se - Sean (Banshee)
Sb - Sebastian (Black King)
Sg - Sophie (Glimmer)
So - Sue (Obscure)
W - Walter (Sasquatch)
X - Xi'an (Karma)

NPCs (School Faculty/Plot NPCs)

(A) - Amahl Farouk
(B) - Cessily Kincaid
(C) - Charles Xavier
(E) - Dai Guan
(F) - Danger
(G) - Henry Gyrich
(H) - Erik Lensherr
(I) - Hank McCoy
(J) - Matthew Stoffelis
(K) - Kat Farrell
(L) - Lorna Dane-Drake
(M) - Nick Fury
(N) - Ororo Munroe
(O) - Norman Osborn
(P) - Maddie Pryor
(Q) - SWORD
(R) - James Rhodes
(Rt) - Algernon Rottwell
(S) - Screwball
(T) - Tony Stark
(U) - William Stryker
(V) - Eddie Brock
(Vi) - Viper
(W) - Kurt Wagner
(X) - Alistair Stuart
(Y) - Angel Salvatore
(Z) - Sam Zazel

Locked