Real Dates/Game Dates

It's a wide, wide world, so check in to see what's going on and maybe to create some of your own Scrawlerearth history.
Slarti
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Posts: 5610
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2002 2:25 pm
Title: Damn Not Given
Nightscrawlearth Character: :icey :phoenix

Real Dates/Game Dates

Post by Slarti » Wed Feb 05, 2014 8:49 pm

To let people in on the mysterious process of timelining so they can plan their own adventures, here are the weekly dates for the remainder of this semester and through the end of game year 2017!

February 1 / Wednesday, May 17, 2017
February 8 / Thursday, May 25, 2017
February 15 / Friday, June 1, 2017
February 22 / Saturday, June 9, 2017

Summer break – Sunday, June 10 to Sunday, August 13

March 15 / Monday, August 14, 2017
March 22 / Tuesday, August 22, 2017
March 29 / Wednesday, August 30, 2017

April 5 / Thursday, September 7, 2017
April 12 / Friday, September 15, 2017
April 19 / Saturday, September 23, 2017
April 26 / Sunday, October 1, 2017

May 3 / Monday, October 9, 2017
May 10 / Tuesday, October 17, 2017
May 17 / Wednesday, October 25, 2017
May 24 / Thursday, November 2, 2017
May 31 / Friday, November 10, 2017

June 7 / Saturday, November 18, 2017
June 14 / Sunday, November 26, 2017
June 21 / Monday, December 4, 2017
June 28 / Tuesday, December 12, 2017

July 5 / Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Christmas break begins!