Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

All Nightcrawler, all the time! THE place to discuss everyone's favorite fuzzy elf in all his various incarnations!
User avatar
Wolverine2
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:21 pm

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Wolverine2 » Tue Nov 14, 2006 8:13 pm

10 out of 10 in the first quiz number nine was easy if you have played x-men legends 2 #10 was difficult 6 out of 11 in the second quiz


[Edited on 14/11/0606 by Wolverine2]

User avatar
Bobj1
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 12:39 pm
Title: Banned

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Bobj1 » Thu Jun 05, 2008 11:51 am

10 out of 10!!! NOTHING CAN STOP BOBJ1!!!

User avatar
shail66
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2008 5:44 am
Location: Toronto, Ontario(inside a WHALE!)
Contact:

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by shail66 » Sat Jun 21, 2008 7:00 pm

10 out of 10! For the first, second... >> Let's not go there.

User avatar
Jeremus
Deck Swabber
Deck Swabber
Posts: 506
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2009 4:49 pm

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Jeremus » Thu Feb 05, 2009 6:25 pm

Got 9 out of 10. Got the miles wrong too.:(

Dämon
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 68
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 8:12 pm
Location: The Shire

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Dämon » Fri Feb 06, 2009 12:22 pm

Curses! :madI got 90 points. I just made a little slip as to how far he can teleport. Off by 1 mile...:X
"I sit beside the fire and think
of people long ago,
and people who will see a world
that I shall never know." -J.R.R. Tolkein

User avatar
Vaiyala
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 12:20 pm
Location: Stuck in limbo...please send cookies. O_O
Contact:

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Vaiyala » Fri Mar 20, 2009 8:41 pm

I got #9 wrong, too. :D
What is the meaning of life, my dear?
What is the meaning of all you hold near?
Why is it that you cry at night
when there's no one around you to hear?

~~Myspace~~ :computer

~~Deviantart~~ :bunny

User avatar
OctoberHoliday
Shoulder Parrot
Shoulder Parrot
Posts: 163
Joined: Sat May 02, 2009 2:25 am

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by OctoberHoliday » Sat May 02, 2009 2:55 am

Cool, I got a 10/10. :) I was sort of expecting to fail. Thanks for that, it was fun.
Let no one who loves be unhappy, even love unreturned has its rainbow. ~ J. M. Barrie

User avatar
Amber-Night
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 2:10 pm

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Amber-Night » Thu Aug 13, 2009 10:00 am

I got 90%, Number nine is truly EVIL :(

Wish-I-Had-A-Tail
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2009 5:54 am
Title: Summer Movie Writing Challenge Winner

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Wish-I-Had-A-Tail » Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:29 pm

Ooh i got 90 as well and also 9 screwed me up :bamf but i think that the three miles is only when he goes north-south, right? Otherwise it;s 2. :? oh well
Image

User avatar
silverstar
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 24, 2009 8:41 pm

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by silverstar » Tue Aug 25, 2009 9:37 pm

I got number 9 wrong too :(

BrittanyGritty
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 6:09 pm

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by BrittanyGritty » Tue Sep 22, 2009 9:08 pm

10 out of 10. Didn't cheat. I swear it. I just am a comic book dork. I also need a life. :X

User avatar
Swizz the Wolf
Lubber
Lubber
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2009 10:54 pm
Location: Under the Space Needle

Take The Nightcrawler Quiz!

Post by Swizz the Wolf » Wed Sep 23, 2009 2:05 pm

10/10 for the first quiz...epic fail on Rowena's. -hides in shame- :peek
"In all matters of opinion, our adversaries are insane."--Oscar Wilde

Post Reply