How do you see yourself?

If it's not comics, tv, or movies, this is the place! Talk about anything and everything else right here!
Scumfish
Navigator
Navigator
Title: SCP-3068
Nightscrawlearth Character: :selene :mayhem :icarus :warren :sabretooth

How do you see yourself?

Post by Scumfish »

So. Here's the story.

I'm a Fine Art student in college, doing the Foundation course. We've just started a new year, and with that I have to come up with my own brief for the final piece.

I've chosen, so far, to look at the concept of sex changes/Dissociative Identity Disorder (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multiple_p ... y_disorder) and the concept of Identity and how we view ourselves/each other.

"Awesome, Scum." I hear you say. "But what the hell has that got to do with Nightscrawlers?"

Simple. I want you lot to help me with this. It's really simple, and the more people the better it'll be.

Just give me an answer to How do you see yourself? Be as honest as you can, and it doesn't matter on the length of the answer or whatever. No rules.

Alternatively, if you're not comfortable with sharing it publically, u2u it to me :D It'll all be anonymous so yeah.

Cheers, guys!!
Those who know, don't say; those who don't, say too much.

Aodhfionn 'Fianna' MacDuibh's Character Blog (for Nightscrawler's RPG)

My (NSFW) Art/General Blog || My Trans Blog || My (SFW-ish) Art
Nightwind
Bilge Rat
Bilge Rat

How do you see yourself?

Post by Nightwind »

Hmm... I'm a grade 12 student at an all girl's school. I'm a major tomboy, and obviously a huge Nightie fan-girl. Comics and videogames are like my life. I'm hoping to get into george brown college for a baking program because baking is awesomness. A lot of people see me as being a vampire, but honestly all I see is pure, 100% nerd. I'm very childish, and... yeah... childish... many people say I'm overly quiet... I call it the role of the quiet observer...